Special Messages 2017
Sunday, March 26, 2017
Duration:29 mins 22 secs
Special Messages 2017
Sunday, March 19, 2017
Duration:1 hr 26 mins 39 secs
Fresh Fire
Sunday, March 12, 2017
Duration:34 mins 1 sec
Fresh Fire
Sunday, March 05, 2017
Duration:38 mins 27 secs
Fresh Fire
Monday, February 27, 2017
Duration:41 mins 43 secs
Fresh Fire
Sunday, February 19, 2017
Duration:42 mins 31 secs
Fresh Fire
Sunday, February 12, 2017
Duration:45 mins 38 secs
Special Messages 2017
Sunday, February 05, 2017
Duration:36 mins 2 secs
Pictures of the Future
Sunday, January 29, 2017
Duration:30 mins 19 secs
Pictures of the Future
Sunday, January 22, 2017
Duration:41 mins 8 secs

Contact us

  • King's Arms Church
    King's House
    245 Ampthill Road
    MK42 9AZ

    01234 306500
    This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Sunday services:
    Start at 9.30 am and 11.30 am
  • Follow us:

How to find us

King's House Map

Latest on twitter