1 Corinthians
Sunday, November 12, 2006
The consequences of sin by Euan Crane from Kings Arms Church Sermons
Sunday, November 05, 2006
What does biblical giving look like? Simon Holley describes what it was that Jesus saw in the widow who gave all that she owned.
1 Corinthians
Sunday, October 29, 2006
Leadership by Matt Cook from Kings Arms Church Sermons
1 Corinthians
Sunday, October 15, 2006
Spiritual People by Simon Holley from Kings Arms Church Sermons
1 Corinthians
Sunday, October 08, 2006
Getting Out Of The Ghetto by Paul Johnson from Kings Arms Church Sermons
Kingdom of God
Sunday, September 24, 2006
The impact of the Kingdom of God by Paul Johnson from Kings Arms Church Sermons
Kingdom of God
Sunday, September 17, 2006
Demonstrating the Kingdom of God by Simon Holley from Kings Arms Church Sermons
Kingdom of God
Sunday, September 10, 2006
Purity by Simon Holley from Kings Arms Church Sermons
Kingdom of God
Sunday, September 03, 2006
What is the Kingdom of God? by Simon Holley from Kings Arms Church Sermons
Essential Listening
Sunday, June 11, 2006
Should we ever be angry or is anger always sinful? What does it mean to get rid of anger? Following on from "Handling your emotions," Simon Holley outlines the biblical view of anger.

Contact us

  • King's Arms Church
    King's House
    245 Ampthill Road
    MK42 9AZ

    01234 306500
    This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Sunday services:
    Start at 9.30am, 11.30am & 7pm
  • Follow us:

How to find us

King's House Map

Latest on twitter