Special Messages 2016
Monday, March 07, 2016
Duration:24 mins 6 secs
Cultures that change the world
Sunday, February 28, 2016
Duration:28 mins 24 secs
Cultures that change the world
Sunday, February 21, 2016
Duration:42 mins 40 secs
Cultures that change the world
Sunday, February 14, 2016
Duration:36 mins 44 secs
Special Messages 2016
Tuesday, February 09, 2016
Duration:34 mins 5 secs
Special Messages 2016
Sunday, January 31, 2016
Duration:41 mins 32 secs
Special Messages 2016
Sunday, January 24, 2016
Duration:43 mins 10 secs
Simplify
Sunday, January 17, 2016
Duration:38 mins 51 secs
Simplify
Sunday, January 10, 2016
Duration:33 mins 21 secs
Simplify
Sunday, January 03, 2016
Duration:26 mins 44 secs

Contact us

  • King's Arms Church
    King's House
    245 Ampthill Road
    MK42 9AZ

    01234 306500
    This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Sunday services:
    Start at 9.30am, 11.30am & 7pm
  • Follow us:

How to find us

King's House Map

Latest on twitter