Cultures that change the world
Sunday, February 14, 2016
Duration:36 mins 44 secs
Special Messages 2016
Tuesday, February 09, 2016
Duration:34 mins 5 secs
Special Messages 2016
Sunday, January 31, 2016
Duration:41 mins 32 secs
Special Messages 2016
Sunday, January 24, 2016
Duration:43 mins 10 secs
Simplify
Sunday, January 17, 2016
Duration:38 mins 51 secs
Simplify
Sunday, January 10, 2016
Duration:33 mins 21 secs
Simplify
Sunday, January 03, 2016
Duration:26 mins 44 secs
Simplify
Sunday, December 06, 2015
Duration:34 mins 32 secs
This sermon is applicable to everyone as we need to forgive people around us. Simon talks on one of the key messages at King's Arms to walk into freedom.
Simplify
Sunday, November 29, 2015
Duration:28 mins 35 secs
Simplify
Sunday, November 22, 2015
Duration:31 mins 47 secs

Contact us

  • King's Arms Church
    King's House
    245 Ampthill Road
    MK42 9AZ

    01234 306500
    This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Sunday services:
    Start at 9.30am, 11.30am & 7pm
  • Follow us:

How to find us

King's House Map

Latest on twitter