Chapter 10

Divine Mission
Sunday, June 26, 2011
Phil Wilthew speaks in another of our continuing series, Divine Mission, studying the book of Luke 
Divine Mission
Sunday, July 17, 2011
Paul Johnson speaks on 'The Martha Test' in week 42 of our ongoing series studying the book of Luke, Divine Mission. 

Chapter 11

Essential Listening
Sunday, July 31, 2011
Steve Wilson speaks on the Lord's Prayer in another of our ongoing series, "Divine Mission".
The Disciple
Sunday, October 20, 2013
Duration:38 mins 57 secs
Phil Wilthew speaks on powering up our walk by pressing in to God with prayer.

Chapter 12

Divine Mission
Sunday, October 30, 2011
Phil Wilthew speaks in week 45 of our ongoing series, Divine Mission, on a very topical but ongoing issue, in Jesus and greed  Untitled from Kings Arms Church on Vimeo.
Divine Mission
Sunday, October 23, 2011
Simon Holley speaks in week 44 of our continuing series: Divine Mission, on Jesus and fear 
Divine Mission
Sunday, November 06, 2011
Simon Holley speaks on Jesus and Anxiety, in week 46 of our ongoing study of the book of Luke, Divine Mission

Chapter 13

Divine Mission
Sunday, April 29, 2012
Phil Wilthew speaks in our continuing series Divine Mission on Making Choices
Essential Listening
Sunday, November 20, 2011
Simon Holley talks on Jesus and Suffering in week 48 of our ongoing study of the book of Luke entitled "Divine Mission".
Divine Mission
Sunday, April 22, 2012
As part of our continuing series Divine Mission studying the book of Luke, Simon Holley speaks on Jesus and The Kingdom of God.

Contact us

  • King's Arms Church
    King's House
    245 Ampthill Road
    MK42 9AZ

    01234 306500
    This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Sunday services:
    Start at 9.30am, 11.30am & 7pm
  • Follow us:

How to find us

King's House Map

Latest on twitter