Divine Mission

Divine Mission
Jan 2010 - Jun 2012

Messages in this series

Divine Mission
Sunday, June 10, 2012
Simon Holley talks on having a Kingdom worldview in week 57 of our continuing series studying the book of Luke entitled "Divine Mission".
Divine Mission
Sunday, May 27, 2012
In week 55 of our continuing series Divine Mission, Phil Wilthew speaks on The Cost of Discipleship
Divine Mission
Sunday, May 20, 2012
Simon Holley speaks from Luke:14:12-24 as part of our Divine Mission series studying the book of Luke.
Divine Mission
Sunday, April 29, 2012
Phil Wilthew speaks in our continuing series Divine Mission on Making Choices
Divine Mission
Sunday, April 22, 2012
As part of our continuing series Divine Mission studying the book of Luke, Simon Holley speaks on Jesus and The Kingdom of God.
Divine Mission
Sunday, November 27, 2011
Wendy Mann speaks on Religious Control
Divine Mission
Sunday, November 13, 2011
Simon Holley speaks on Jesus and Communion, in week 47 of our ongoing study of the book of Luke called Divine Mission
Divine Mission
Sunday, November 06, 2011
Simon Holley speaks on Jesus and Anxiety, in week 46 of our ongoing study of the book of Luke, Divine Mission
Divine Mission
Sunday, October 30, 2011
Phil Wilthew speaks in week 45 of our ongoing series, Divine Mission, on a very topical but ongoing issue, in Jesus and greed  Untitled from Kings Arms Church on Vimeo.
Divine Mission
Sunday, October 23, 2011
Simon Holley speaks in week 44 of our continuing series: Divine Mission, on Jesus and fear 

Contact us

  • King's Arms Church
    King's House
    245 Ampthill Road
    MK42 9AZ

    01234 306500
    This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Sunday services:
    Start at 9.30am, 11.30am & 7pm
  • Follow us:

How to find us

King's House Map

Latest on twitter