Divine Mission

Divine Mission
Jan 2010 - Jun 2012

Messages in this series

Divine Mission
Sun, Jul 18, 2010
Simon Holley speaks on 'Jesus raises leaders'; part of our 'Divine Mission' series studying the book of Luke.
Divine Mission
Sun, Jul 04, 2010
Simon Holley speaks on 'Jesus battling religion (part3)'; part of our 'Divine Mission' series studying the book of Luke.
Divine Mission
Sun, Jun 27, 2010
Simon Holley speaks on 'Jesus battling religion (part2)'; part of our 'Divine Mission' series studying the book of Luke.
Divine Mission
Sun, Jun 20, 2010
Paul Johnson speaks on 'Jesus battling religion'; week 17 in our 'Divine Mission' series studying the book of Luke.
Divine Mission
Sun, Jun 13, 2010
Simon Holley speaks on healing the sick; week 16 in our 'Divine Mission' series studying the book of Luke.
Divine Mission
Sun, Jun 06, 2010
Wendy Mann speaks on the characteristics of followers of Jesus
Divine Mission
Sun, May 02, 2010
Kirstie Cook speaks on 'Jesus' Mission'; week 13 in our 'Divine Mission' series studying the book of Luke.
Divine Mission
Sun, Apr 25, 2010
Simon Holley speaks on Beating Temptation; week 12 in our 'Divine Mission' series studying the book of Luke.
Divine Mission
Sun, Apr 18, 2010
This week we study Knowing Our Identity; week 11 in our 'Divine Mission' series studying the book of Luke. 
Divine Mission
Sun, Apr 11, 2010
Simon Holley speaks on John the Baptist; week 9 in our 'Divine Mission' series studying the book of Luke.

Contact us

  • King's Arms Church
    King's House
    245 Ampthill Road
    MK42 9AZ

    01234 306500
    This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Sunday services:
    Start at 9.30am, 11.30am & 7pm
  • Follow us:

How to find us

King's House Map

Latest on twitter