Special Messages - 2011

Special Messages - 2011
Jan 2011 - Dec 2011

Special one-off messages from 2011.

Messages in this series

Special Messages - 2011
Sun, Dec 18, 2011
Simon Holley speaks at our Christmas Carol Service on how God has a plan
Special Messages - 2011
Sun, Dec 04, 2011
Paul Johnson speaks on the topic of Self Parenting
Special Messages - 2011
Sun, Oct 16, 2011
Simon Holley recounts what has been happening during the past Summer, as 'Five Things I've Learned'
Special Messages - 2011
Sun, Oct 09, 2011
Special Messages - 2011
Sun, Oct 02, 2011
Paul Johnson speaks from Jeremiah 29 v4-7 on 'Where are we going as a church?' 
Special Messages - 2011
Sun, Sep 04, 2011
Our guest speaker, Adrian Holloway, speaks on 'Communicating the Gospel in your World'
Special Messages - 2011
Sun, Aug 21, 2011
Steve Wilson shares some of the lessons that we can learn from the life of one of the most famous characters of the Old Testament, Joseph. A preach with fun and games for the whole family!
Special Messages - 2011
Sun, Aug 14, 2011
Ali Green speaks on the church's ministry to the Homeless in "As you have opportunity..."
Special Messages - 2011
Sun, Aug 07, 2011

"Treasure"

Special Messages - 2011
Paul Johnson speaks on 'Treasure'; at our family Dedications meeting
Special Messages - 2011
Sun, Jul 24, 2011
Phil Wilthew speaks on 'David and the cave of Adullam' 

Contact us

  • King's Arms Church
    King's House
    245 Ampthill Road
    MK42 9AZ

    01234 306500
    This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Sunday services:
    Start at 9.30am, 11.30am & 7pm
  • Follow us:

How to find us

King's House Map

Latest on twitter