Victorious Broadcast
Sun, Apr 23, 2017
Duration:43 mins 50 secs
Victorious Broadcast
Sun, Apr 16, 2017
Duration:13 mins 42 secs
Victorious Broadcast
Sun, Apr 09, 2017
Duration:35 mins 33 secs
Victorious Broadcast
Sun, Apr 02, 2017
Duration:30 mins 23 secs
Special Messages 2017
Sun, Mar 26, 2017
Duration:29 mins 22 secs

Mother's Day

Special Messages 2017
Special Messages 2017
Sun, Mar 19, 2017
Duration:1 hr 26 mins 39 secs
Special Messages 2017
Sun, Feb 05, 2017
Duration:36 mins 2 secs

Breakout

Special Messages 2017
Pictures of the Future
Sun, Jan 29, 2017
Duration:30 mins 19 secs
Pictures of the Future
Sun, Jan 22, 2017
Duration:41 mins 8 secs
Pictures of the Future
Mon, Jan 16, 2017
Duration:37 mins 44 secs

Contact us

  • King's Arms Church
    King's House
    245 Ampthill Road
    MK42 9AZ

    01234 306500
    This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Sunday services:
    Start at 9.30am, 11.30am & 7pm
  • Follow us:

How to find us

King's House Map

Latest on twitter