Legacy
Sun, Oct 02, 2016
Duration:26 mins 29 secs
Special Messages 2016
Sun, Sep 25, 2016
Duration:41 mins 28 secs
Special Messages 2016
Sun, Sep 18, 2016
Duration:39 mins 50 secs
Special Messages 2016
Mon, Sep 12, 2016
Duration:33 mins 27 secs
Special Messages 2016
Sun, Sep 04, 2016
Duration:29 mins 45 secs
History Makers 2016
Sun, Aug 21, 2016
Duration:25 mins 6 secs
History Makers 2016
Sun, Aug 14, 2016
Duration:25 mins 34 secs

D L Moody

History Makers 2016
History Makers 2016
Sun, Aug 07, 2016
Duration:27 mins 46 secs
History Makers 2016
Sun, Jul 31, 2016
Duration:17 mins 7 secs
Tuning in 2016
Sun, Jul 24, 2016
Duration:37 mins 42 secs

Contact us

  • King's Arms Church
    King's House
    245 Ampthill Road
    MK42 9AZ

    01234 306500
    This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Sunday services:
    Start at 9.30am, 11.30am & 7pm
  • Follow us:

How to find us

King's House Map

Latest on twitter