Storylines
Sun, Jun 05, 2016
Duration:42 mins
Taking Ground
Sun, May 22, 2016
Duration:43 mins 2 secs
Real-Life Stories
Mon, May 16, 2016
Duration:2 mins 34 secs

Paul's story

Real-Life Stories
Taking Ground
Sun, May 15, 2016
Duration:31 mins 50 secs
Taking Ground
Sun, May 08, 2016
Duration:34 mins 13 secs
Taking Ground
Sun, May 01, 2016
Duration:28 mins 44 secs
Special Messages 2016
Sun, Apr 24, 2016
Duration:35 mins 19 secs
Special Messages 2016
Sun, Apr 17, 2016
Duration:40 mins 3 secs
Special Messages 2016
Sun, Apr 10, 2016
Duration:23 mins 46 secs
Special Messages 2016
Sun, Apr 03, 2016
Duration:31 mins 11 secs

Contact us

  • King's Arms Church
    King's House
    245 Ampthill Road
    MK42 9AZ

    01234 306500
    This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Sunday services:
    Start at 9.30am, 11.30am & 7pm
  • Follow us:

How to find us

King's House Map

Latest on twitter