Simplify
Sun, Dec 06, 2015
Duration:34 mins 32 secs
This sermon is applicable to everyone as we need to forgive people around us. Simon talks on one of the key messages at King's Arms to walk into freedom.
Simplify
Sun, Nov 29, 2015
Duration:28 mins 35 secs
Simplify
Sun, Nov 22, 2015
Duration:31 mins 47 secs
Simplify
Sun, Nov 15, 2015
Duration:32 mins 34 secs
Simplify
Sun, Nov 08, 2015
Duration:30 mins 29 secs
Life on the front line
Tue, Nov 03, 2015
Duration:29 mins 49 secs
Life on the front line
Sun, Oct 25, 2015
Duration:39 mins 5 secs
Life on the front line
Sun, Oct 18, 2015
Duration:36 mins 33 secs
Life on the front line
Sun, Oct 11, 2015
Duration:27 mins 32 secs
Life on the front line
Sun, Oct 04, 2015
Duration:37 mins 2 secs

Contact us

  • King's Arms Church
    King's House
    245 Ampthill Road
    MK42 9AZ

    01234 306500
    This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Sunday services:
    Start at 9.30am, 11.30am & 7pm
  • Follow us:

How to find us

King's House Map

Latest on twitter