Culture Matters
Monday, November 19, 2018
Duration:37 mins 41 secs
Simon talks about our culture of courage and focuses on the courage to let your voice heard.
Culture Matters
Sunday, November 11, 2018
Duration:44 mins 33 secs
Culture Matters
Sunday, November 04, 2018
Duration:35 mins 4 secs
Simon continues the series on Culture Matters by talking about creating a culture of authenticity. A community where believers can confess their sins, be truly themselves and even express doubt.
Culture Matters
Sunday, October 28, 2018
Duration:37 mins 51 secs
Culture Matters
Sunday, October 21, 2018
Duration:39 mins 47 secs
Steve introduces a new sermon series as we explore who we want to become.
Love, Hope & Faith
Sunday, October 14, 2018
Duration:33 mins 39 secs
Simon talks about four things he learned about money in his journey in following Jesus.
Love, Hope & Faith
Sunday, October 07, 2018
Duration:33 mins
This is our giving Sunday and Phil teaches from two stories of the Bible where Jesus uses money to provoke an issue of the heart.
Love, Hope & Faith
Sunday, September 30, 2018
Duration:35 mins 6 secs
Love, Hope & Faith
Sunday, September 23, 2018
Duration:31 mins 47 secs
Special Messages 2018
Sunday, September 16, 2018
Duration:42 mins 4 secs

Contact us

  • King's Arms Church
    King's House
    245 Ampthill Road
    MK42 9AZ

    01234 306500
    This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Sunday services:
    Start at 9.30am, 11.30am & 7pm
  • Follow us:

How to find us

King's House Map

Latest on twitter

RT @KA_Project: ‘It’s great to take the time to reflect and celebrate who we are. On a daily basis, you guys inspire me’ Some words from ou…

by King's Arms Church