Special Messages - 2009
Sunday, October 11, 2009
Peter Jackson speaks following the Father's Heart Conference 2009
Touching the Father's Heart Conference 2009
Saturday, October 10, 2009
Victoria McKenzie speaks at the Saturday session of the Touching the Father's Heart Conference 2009
Touching the Father's Heart Conference 2009
Friday, October 09, 2009
Victoria McKenzie speaks at the Friday session of the Touching the Father's Heart Conference 2009
Special Messages - 2009
Sunday, October 04, 2009
Simon Holley speaks on the five main purposes of the King's Arms Church
Essential Listening
Sunday, September 27, 2009
Simon Holley talks in the latest of the series 'Message of Jesus' on the message of forgiveness.
Message of Jesus
Sunday, September 20, 2009
Paul Johnson talks about the message of the Spirit in the third preach of the series 'Message of Jesus'.
Message of Jesus
Sunday, September 13, 2009
Simon Holley talks about the message of the Kingdom in the second preach of the series 'Message of Jesus'.
Message of Jesus
Sunday, September 06, 2009
Simon Holley talks on the message of Salvation in the first preach of the series 'Message of Jesus'.
Special Messages - 2009
Sunday, August 23, 2009
Simon Holley encourages us to seek after God's presence in our lives.
Special Messages - 2009
Sunday, August 16, 2009
Mike Milner speaks on the challenges that the growth of the church presents.

Contact us

  • King's Arms Church
    King's House
    245 Ampthill Road
    MK42 9AZ

    01234 306500
    This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Sunday services:
    Start at 9.30am & 11.30am
  • Follow us:

How to find us

King's House Map

Latest on twitter