Special Messages 2018
Sunday, September 16, 2018
Duration:42 mins 4 secs
Tuning in 2018
Sunday, September 09, 2018
Duration:34 mins 32 secs
Tuning in 2018
Sunday, September 02, 2018
Duration:36 mins 7 secs
Life in the Spirit
Sunday, August 12, 2018
Duration:25 mins 1 sec
Life in the Spirit
Sunday, August 05, 2018
Duration:16 mins 29 secs
Wendy has a short message about the power of words and kindness and then get's the church practising. Listen to this message and get practising.
Life in the Spirit
Sunday, July 15, 2018
Duration:33 mins 10 secs
Marco shares from his own journey about depression and anxiety and then shares that joy is possible for everyone. Joy is internal, not external.
Multiplying Disciples
Sunday, July 01, 2018
Duration:37 mins 36 secs
There is an epidemic of loneliness going on. We pray for community and family around people, but what people really need is the awareness of the Presence of God. We are never really alone. Simon looks at the Omnipresence of God, Immanent presence, manifest presence and anointing presence of God.
Multiplying Disciples
Sunday, June 24, 2018
Duration:32 mins 54 secs
Multiplying Disciples
Sunday, June 17, 2018
Duration:37 mins 50 secs
Multiplying Disciples
Sunday, June 10, 2018
Duration:41 mins 26 secs

Contact us

  • King's Arms Church
    King's House
    245 Ampthill Road
    MK42 9AZ

    01234 306500
    This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Sunday services:
    Start at 9.30am, 11.30am & 7pm
  • Follow us:

How to find us

King's House Map

Latest on twitter

RT @KA_Project: Marketing and Social Media Officer 16 Hours per week - £8,800 per annum Fixed term contract to 21 December 2018 with the po…

by King's Arms Church