Special Messages 2017
Sun, Nov 05, 2017
Duration:44 mins 7 secs
Greater Things
Sun, Oct 29, 2017
Duration:31 mins 23 secs
Greater Things
Sun, Oct 22, 2017
Duration:42 mins 45 secs
Greater Things
Sun, Oct 15, 2017
Duration:40 mins 16 secs
Steve continues our new adventure in the book of Acts, the story of ordinary Christians of the past to inspire and equip ordinary Christians in the present. In this message Steve encourages us to 'Step Forward' into the church's great mission recognising we all have a role to play.
Greater Things
Sun, Oct 08, 2017
Duration:36 mins 24 secs
Special Messages 2017
Sun, Oct 01, 2017
Duration:50 mins 16 secs
Clarity
Sun, Sep 24, 2017
Duration:28 mins 52 secs
Clarity
Sun, Sep 17, 2017
Duration:39 mins
Clarity
Sun, Sep 10, 2017
Duration:39 mins 19 secs
Clarity
Sun, Sep 03, 2017
Duration:29 mins 40 secs

Contact us

  • King's Arms Church
    King's House
    245 Ampthill Road
    MK42 9AZ

    01234 306500
    This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Sunday services:
    Start at 9.30am, 11.30am & 7pm
  • Follow us:

How to find us

King's House Map

Latest on twitter